Helmut Paul - A Happy Physicist

Media file
Title: Helmut Paul - A Happy Physicist
Media type: Document
Format: pdf

In July, 1995, I had the pleasure of chairing the Sixteenth International Conference on Atomic Collisions in Solids in Linz. There is a friendly preface of the Proceedings (“Helmut Paul, a happy physicist”), written by Mitio Inokuti. (from „My life as a physicist")

Last change June 27, 201709:22:02

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul
November 4, 1929
91 Wien, Austria
3 December 21, 2015
5 86 Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria
Thursday, June 17, 2021 5:06 PM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Title Abbreviation Author Publication Individuals Families Media objects Shared notes Last change
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change
Sidonia Körper (I205) (1888–1943) Max Schneider + Wilma Ruth Ascher (F145) Prof.Dr. Johannes Peter Paul Hans Warhanek (I15) (1926–2018) Eduard Franz Holfeld (I65) (1879–1933) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Siegfried Fischer (I1874) (1915–1983) Maria Tante Irma Hanisch (I45) (1907–1957) Maria Molly Mathis (I653) (1907–2001) Susanne Tante Zsuzsa Just (I208) (1914–2008) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Franz Gibelhauser (I2397) (1892–) Gertrude Mathis (I652) (1905–2002) Dr.jur. Carl Maria Victor Mathis (I649) (1863–1931) Gustav Stern (I2207) (1872–1943) Franz Josef Schulz + Edith Olga Auguste Lahmer (F755) Maria Molly Mathis (I653) (1907–2001) Jay Robert Brick (I287) (1915–2007) Maria Elisabeth Mathis (I2) (1931–2008) Dr.jur. Carl Maria Victor Mathis (I649) (1863–1931) Josef Sittig (I1931) (1842–1927) Edith Holfeld (I11) (1908–1945) Ing. Armin Just (I49) (1881–1944) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Viktor Onkel Vicky Karpeles (I246) (1887–1940) Genrietta Sergejewna Pavlova (I214) (1935–1996) Roland Maria Robert Hoffmann (I1724) (1909–2017) Lilly Just (I210) (1910–2013) Julius Fischer (I2852) (1873–1934) Alexander Großer Opapa Just (I22) (1880–1972) Richard Just (I2216) (1937–2007) Alexander Großer Opapa Just (I22) (1880–1972) Dr. Alfred Onkel Alfred Möslinger (I119) (1895–1966) Alexander Großer Opapa Just (I22) (1880–1972) Michael Mathis (I13) (1950–2015) Ignatz Karpeles (I274) (1851–1912) Johann Hans Paul (I8) (1902–1994) Lilly Just (I210) (1910–2013) Alexej Onkel Lex Polak (I212) (1911–1990) Josefine Grünfeld (I56) (1892–1942) Ernst Holfeld (I68) (1919–1944) Max Schneider (I351) (1921–2010) Genrietta Sergejewna Pavlova (I214) (1935–1996) Elizabeth Betty Ratner (I426) (1930–2010) Franz Liebisch (I745) (1824–1887) Franziska Tante Fanny Pillichshammer (I901) (1925–1977) Philipp Schulz (I2845) (1865–1935) Dr. Hermann Holfeld (I67) (1912–2010) Hermann Pius Vergeiner (I2356) (1859–1900) Karl Koschetitzky (I1762) (–) Susanne Tante Zsuzsa Just (I208) (1914–2008) Johann Hans Paul (I8) (1902–1994) Edith Holfeld (I11) (1908–1945) Hildegard Krause (I673) (1913–1945) Erika Ida Anna Gibelhauser (I69) (1922–2018) Bernhard Grünfeld (I53) (1860–1942) Friedrich Eduard Ferdinand Onkel Fritz Paul + Maria Tante Irma Hanisch (F33) Ernst Holfeld (I68) (1919–1944) Dr. Bruno Mathis (I10) (1904–1988) PhDr. Maria Majka Pospisilová (I299) (1928–2012) Robert Schneider (I353) (1936–1942) Maria Elisabeth Mathis (I2) (1931–2008) Alexander Großer Opapa Just (I22) (1880–1972) Adolf Schneider (I350) (1885–1942) Louis Johnny Greenfield (I358) (1916–1945) Augustina Nötscher (I1022) (1823–1887) Roland Maria Robert Hoffmann (I1724) (1909–2017) Emma Tante Emma Paul (I42) (1884–1957) Charles Chuck Shiner (I355) (1923–2011) Robert Herrick (I2101) (1591–1674) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Prof.Dr. Johannes Peter Paul Hans Warhanek (I15) (1926–2018) Josef Muhr (I890) (1879–1957) Maria Gicky Papke (I14) (1909–1999) Wilhelm Onkel Willy Paul (I44) (1907–1965) Louise Bischoff (I2513) (–) Prof.Dr. Dr. Friedrich August von Hayek (I1891) (1899–1992) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Eduard Holfeld (I408) (1820–1872) Lea Rossman (I2211) (1942–2011) Alice Lici Just (I211) (1912–1996) Siegfried Fischer (I1874) (1915–1983) Dr.jur. Carl Maria Victor Mathis (I649) (1863–1931) Marianna Wackernell Edle von Rechtenthurn (I650) (1870–1949) Max Schneider (I351) (1921–2010) OSR. Friedrich Anton Kleiner Opapa Paul (I20) (1873–1954) Dkfm. Leopold Mayr (I1889) (1925–2019) Rosalie Karpeles (I271) (1839–1868) Eduard Holfeld (I408) (1820–1872) Josefine Karpeles (I23) (1884–1931) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Prof. Dr. Helmut Paul (I1) (1929–2015) Babette Betti Mai (I35) (1846–1927) Rosa London (I251) (1896–1932) Dr. Bruno Mathis + Maria Gicky Papke (F10) Ilja Maximovitsch Kartaschew (I220) (1902–1973)